reply

Posted

print

favorite this post FEMALE 22 SEEKING ROOM FOR CHEAP (chillicothe) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

22 year old female, I am mature for my age and reliable. I am seeking a room, no shares, dog friendly, for a cost of 400$ per month. I understand that is hard to find in Los Angeles. I'm open to certain areas in the Los Angeles area, nothing far from downtown since I work there. The closer to downtown LA the better.

About myself: I work full time as a waitress and like to spend my spare time with my dog or learning. I like to go to museums, hike, go dancing, or sing. I also eat primarily vegan so I cook at home most of the time. I'm pretty friendly, smart, easy going, and nice.
I don't smoke cigarettes, I'm not an acoholic or drug addict. I'm clean, reserved, and I like to mind my own business. I don't snoop around and would not take advantage of any situation. I'm just looking for a place to stay where I can feel comfortable. I'm drama free and reliable. I could also show my credit score in case that would help you realize my punctuality with payments! I'm an all around good candidate for someone you'd want to be renting out your room to. Thanks for reading.
I'm also open to cleaning for reduced rent.

Please read!!!!!!
Not interested in anything far outside of LA. Also NOT interested in any "live in girlfriend" or sexual favors in exchange for reduced rent, don't contact me with anything of that sort because I WONT respond lol it's a bit odd that I need to clarify that
Do no call blocked because I won't answer
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6640206434

posted:

updated:

best of [?]